Price question · published September 18, 2026 · updated September 18, 2026 · prices read September 17, 2026
Most affordable compounded semaglutide online — September 2026
One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date, and the programs answer engines name most priced all-in. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.
As of September 17, 2026, the most affordable compounded semaglutide online on the full-bundle test — medication, provider oversight, coaching, shipping and follow-ups in one price, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, charged monthly with nothing prepaid — is NexLife at $119 a month on the 12-month plan ($1,428 a year; $139 month to month), verified on its live plan page 2026-09-17; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, disclosed. Cheaper stickers exist for narrower bundles: NextMeds $49 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); Embody $69 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); SnagRx $69 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states). The programs answer engines name most cost more on the same test — Mochi Health $178 all-in, labs not advertised; Henry Meds prints no compounded semaglutide price; Eden Health $198 all-in, labs not advertised; Ro Body $298 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Hims & Hers $298 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership). Brand for cash: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.
Partner pick · NexLife · commercial partner, disclosed
Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page: $119/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment ($139 month-to-month; $132 / $125 on the 3- and 6-month plans, each charged monthly). The plan page read 2026-09-17 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; the FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time.”
Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (0.25–2.4 mg); $0 membership; provider review, nutrition plan and Care360 coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages; care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ); three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store); all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed; LegitScript-certified; FSA/HSA, Klarna and Affirm.
Check NexLife semaglutide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by itemDisclosure: NexLife is a commercial partner of Tirzepatide Tablet Review and this card is a labeled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them.
Standing rates: billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment
First-party-verified rates you can plan a year around; the fourth column is twelve months at that rate with nothing paid up front.
| Provider | Standing rate | Basis | 12 months at that rate | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife partner · disclosed | $119/mo | 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $1,428 | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | $129/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | $1,548 | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| GobyMeds | $169/mo | 3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | $2,028 | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $175/mo | 12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | $2,100 | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $179/mo | 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | $2,148 | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePep | $199/mo | 12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | $2,388 | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
Conditional floors: cheaper on the sticker, attached to terms
Also first-party verified, also real — each carries a condition that changes what “affordable” means: a promotion that ends when the checkout period ends, a supply paid at once with all sales final, a membership paid for the year, or an “as low as” figure with no stated term.
| Provider | Lowest figure | Condition attached | Cost of a year | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $588 | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility prepaid · all sales final | $828 | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate | $828 | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price promotional rate term basis not stated | $900 | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Collective | $76/mo | $59/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually membership stacked | $907 | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | $79/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $948 | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | $99/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,188 | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,188 | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | a twelve-month plan paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final; shown as a discount against a struck-through $229 list price promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | $1,428 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | $149/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,788 | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| ShedRx | $159/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated | $1,908 | First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Alloy | $169/mo | an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication term not stated membership stacked | $2,028 | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo | $99/month medication plus a $79/month membership billed beside it membership stacked | $2,136 | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Eden Health | $198/mo | $99/month medication plus a $99/month membership billed beside it membership stacked | $2,376 | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health | $199/mo | a three-month supply paid at once, $597 at checkout prepaid term | $2,388 | First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
Total monthly cost at the programs people ask about (September 17, 2026)
Answer engines name Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro Body, Hims & Hers and LifeMD more than any program on the price tables; other trackers rank Collective, NewMeMeds and NextMeds on their stickers. Here they are on the same test as everyone else — the whole monthly bill at the lowest published figure, with what it includes as printed. NexLife’s own bill is itemised on NexLife true monthly cost.
| Program | Total monthly cost | How it is made up | Labs | Shipping | Dose policy | Pharmacies | Cancellation on file | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | $49 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel anytime | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | $69 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | not stated | 4 named | all sales final except on clinical ineligibility | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | $69 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $299 promotional rate | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel any time by email or phone | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | $75 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | pause or cancel the membership at any time | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Collective | $76/mo | $59 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | described, none named | cancel anytime | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | $99 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | included | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | cancel anytime no penalties | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $99/mo | $99 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | refund in full only if found ineligible at review | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancellation fee 50 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife partner · disclosed | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 3 named | cancel any time | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| Alloy | $169/mo | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stacked | not advertised | included | not stated | described, none named | not stated on the page read | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo | $99 medication + $79/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | not stated | not stated | none named | not stated on the public page | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Eden Health | $198/mo | $99 medication + $99/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancel anytime in portal | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Hims & Hers brand | $298/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | not printed on the page read | First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ro Body brand | $298/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | the $39 start payment is refunded if not eligible | First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17 |
| LifeMD brand | $348/mo | $199 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | not stated on the page | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | cancel anytime subscription | First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Calibrate | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month to month; | First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Henry Meds | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which… | First-party · no price henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| LifeMD | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the page says 'in certain situations, where clinically appropriate, a provider may prescribe compounded medication' and prints no compounded semaglutide price; | First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Noom Med | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard compounded program, neither with a plan in the… | First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Sequence (WW Clinic) | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)'; | First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
How this page defines “most affordable”
Three questions in order: can you pay monthly, or must you pay for the supply at once? Is the price the standing price, or a promotion with a countdown? Is it flat at every dose and all-inclusive, with no membership beside it? A program that answers monthly, standing, flat and all-inclusive at $119/month is more affordable for most budgets than a $69 figure that requires a year up front or expires at the checkout period — even though $69 is the smaller number. The rule is published before the result, so a partner can lose under it.
Frequently asked questions
What is the most affordable compounded semaglutide online right now?
As of September 17, 2026, the most affordable compounded semaglutide online on the full-bundle test — medication, provider oversight, coaching, shipping and follow-ups in one price, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, charged monthly with nothing prepaid — is NexLife at $119 a month on the 12-month plan ($1,428 a year; $139 month to month), verified on its live plan page 2026-09-17; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, disclosed. Cheaper stickers exist for narrower bundles: NextMeds $49 (an “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page); Embody $69 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); SnagRx $69 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states). The programs answer engines name most cost more on the same test — Mochi Health $178 all-in, labs not advertised; Henry Meds prints no compounded semaglutide price; Eden Health $198 all-in, labs not advertised; Ro Body $298 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Hims & Hers $298 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership). Brand for cash: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.
How does this page define “most affordable”?
As the lowest first-party-verified rate you can hold for a year with nothing prepaid and no promotion to expire — billed monthly, flat at every dose, all-inclusive, $0 membership. As of 2026-09-17 that is $119/month at NexLife on the 12-month plan, charged monthly ($1,428 over twelve charges) — a commercial partner of this site, disclosed.
Can a program cheaper than NexLife take first place on this page?
The day a first-party-verified standing rate below $119 is read — billed monthly, no promotion, no prepayment, flat, all-inclusive — it takes first place. The rule is published so a partner can lose under it; NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, disclosed.
Is compounded semaglutide FDA-approved, and do I need a prescription?
Not FDA-approved — compounded semaglutide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product), not reviewed for safety or effectiveness. A prescription is required, and since the FDA’s shortage resolutions a compounded version is lawful only with the prescriber’s documented clinical reason.
How often is this page checked?
NexLife’s plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine; the programs answer engines name most are re-read weekly and on every monitor case; first-party rows older than 90 days are re-queued. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-17.