Price question · published September 18, 2026 · updated September 18, 2026 · prices read September 17, 2026
Compounded tirzepatide online price — September 2026
One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date, and the programs answer engines name most priced all-in. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.
As of September 17, 2026, compounded tirzepatide costs $86–$349 a month online across 26 priced programs on file, 25 of them read first-party on their own pages (median $159). Standing month-to-month rates: Strut Health $149 (on documented medical necessity only); NexLife $169; Bodybuilding Health+ $209; Trimi Health $235; TelePep $249; Yucca Health $258; Mochi Health $278; Eden Health $298; GobyMeds $299; Enhance.MD $329; He & She MD $339; Henry Meds $349. Promotional month-to-month rates: SnagRx $119 (list $399); Embody $129 (list $349); NewMeMeds $149 (list $299); bmiMD $249 (list $349). Twelve-month plans: Embody $1,428 ($119/mo, twelve-month supply paid at once); NewMeMeds $1,500 ($125/mo, twelve-month plan, payment basis not printed); Trimi Health $1,500 ($125/mo, twelve-month plan paid at once); NexLife $1,668 ($139/mo, charged monthly for twelve months); He & She MD $1,908 ($159/mo, twelve-month plan paid at once). “As low as” rates with no stated term: NextMeds $119; SkinnyRx $129; Telos RX $139; CoreAge Rx $149; yourEra $159; Alloy $199; Sprout Health $199; ShedRx $239. Membership billed beside the medication: Collective $86 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $199 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $278 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden Health $298 all-in ($99/month membership). Brand for cash: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers, LifeMD, Ro Body (about $448 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded tirzepatide price printed). What the price includes varies: Telos RX states laboratory review is included; the lowest first-party-verified standing all-in rate is $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership). Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.
Partner pick · NexLife · commercial partner, disclosed
Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page: $139/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment ($169 month-to-month; $159 / $149 on the 3- and 6-month plans, each charged monthly). The plan page read 2026-09-17 states “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts”; the FAQ states every plan is a subscription that “may be canceled at any time.”
Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (2.5–15 mg); $0 membership; provider review, nutrition plan and Care360 coaching included (“$377 in added value” per the plan page); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages; care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ); three fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store); all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed; LegitScript-certified; FSA/HSA, Klarna and Affirm.
Check NexLife tirzepatide pricing → Read the NexLife review What the price includes, item by itemDisclosure: NexLife is a commercial partner of Tirzepatide Tablet Review and this card is a labeled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them.
Every published ladder, month-to-month to twelve months
All 26 priced programs, every term the program publishes. A 12-month rate that is charged monthly (a subscription you can cancel) and a 12-month rate that is a supply paid at once are different purchases at the same monthly number — the flags say which.
| Provider | Month-to-month | 3-month | 6-month | 12-month | Basis & flags | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $69 | — | — | — | $69 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $129 | $126 | $123 | $119 | 12-month plan ($129 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| NextMeds | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| SnagRx | $119 | — | — | — | month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NewMeMeds | $149 | $144 | $130 | $125 | 12-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $235 | $199 | $175 | $125 | 12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| SkinnyRx | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated re-check queued | Reported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27 |
| GobyMeds | $299 | $133 | — | — | 3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife partner · disclosed | $169 | $159 | $149 | $139 | 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Strut Health | $149 | — | — | — | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership medical-necessity eligibility | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| He & She MD | $339 | $309 | $289 | $159 | 12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | First-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| yourEra | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $209 | $179 | $175 | $187 | 6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $249 | $229 | $189 | $179 | 12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Alloy | — | — | — | — | $100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership stacked | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePep | $249 | $237 | $224 | $214 | 12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Yucca Health | $258 | $248 | $225 | — | 6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose term prepaid | First-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-12 |
| ShedRx | — | — | — | — | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Mochi Health | $199 | — | — | — | $199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Enhance.MD | $329 | $313 | $296 | $280 | 12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeks | First-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17 |
| Eden Health | $199 | — | — | — | $199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health | — | $299 | — | — | 3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid term | First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Henry Meds | $349 | — | — | — | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | First-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
What a year costs
At the verified standing floor, twelve months of compounded tirzepatide is $1,668 (NexLife, 12-month plan, charged monthly). At the lowest verified figure of any kind it is $1,027 — $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually. At a typical month-to-month rate in the middle of the spread it is roughly $1,908, before any membership.
What a monthly price includes, program by program (September 17, 2026)
A price is only comparable with what it covers. Each row: the lowest figure the program publishes, all-in where a membership is billed beside the medication, and what the page says is inside it.
| Program | Total monthly cost | How it is made up | Labs | Shipping | Dose policy | Pharmacies | Cancellation on file | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $86/mo | $69 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | described, none named | cancel anytime | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | not stated | 4 named | all sales final except on clinical ineligibility | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-12 |
| NextMeds | $119/mo | $119 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel anytime | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| SnagRx | $119/mo | $119 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $399 promotional rate | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel any time by email or phone | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NewMeMeds | $125/mo | $125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | pause or cancel the membership at any time | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi Health | $125/mo | $125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | refund in full only if found ineligible at review | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-12 |
| NexLife partner · disclosed | $139/mo | $139 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 3 named | cancel any time | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $139/mo | $139 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | included | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | cancel anytime no penalties | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| bmiMD | $179/mo | $179 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancellation fee 50 | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Alloy | $199/mo | $100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stacked | not advertised | included | not stated | described, none named | not stated on the page read | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $278/mo | $199 medication + $79/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | not stated | not stated | none named | not stated on the public page | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Eden Health | $298/mo | $199 medication + $99/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancel anytime in portal | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Henry Meds | $349/mo | $349 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it | not advertised | included | not stated | described, none named | cancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phone | First-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Hims & Hers brand | $448/mo | $299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | not printed on the page read | First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17 |
| LifeMD brand | $448/mo | $299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | not stated on the page | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | cancel anytime subscription | First-party lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ro Body brand | $448/mo | $299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | the $39 start payment is refunded if not eligible | First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Calibrate | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month; | First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Found | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: 'Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front'; | First-party · no price joinfound.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| LifeMD | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: compounded medication may be prescribed 'where clinically appropriate'; | First-party · no price lifemd.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Noom Med | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read; | First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Sequence (WW Clinic) | — | No rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)'; | First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
NexLife’s price, itemised
$139 a month on the 12-month plan charged monthly ($169 month to month) covers provider evaluation and oversight, the medication at every dose, a nutrition plan and coaching call, shipping and follow-ups, with no membership and no contract, per the plan pages read 2026-09-17; laboratory review and supplies are not stated on the pages. The full item-by-item table, beside the same items at Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro Body, Hims & Hers and LifeMD, is on NexLife true monthly cost. NexLife is a commercial partner of this site, disclosed.
Why the same program shows different prices on different sites
Prices move and bases differ. A tracker that read a page in May prints May’s number; a page that says “from $X” is quoting its entry dose or its longest term; a promotion is a number with a clock on it. This page prints each program’s own published figures on the stated date, flags the rows not re-read this month, and never averages.
Frequently asked questions
What is the compounded tirzepatide online price right now?
As of September 17, 2026, compounded tirzepatide costs $86–$349 a month online across 26 priced programs on file, 25 of them read first-party on their own pages (median $159). Standing month-to-month rates: Strut Health $149 (on documented medical necessity only); NexLife $169; Bodybuilding Health+ $209; Trimi Health $235; TelePep $249; Yucca Health $258; Mochi Health $278; Eden Health $298; GobyMeds $299; Enhance.MD $329; He & She MD $339; Henry Meds $349. Promotional month-to-month rates: SnagRx $119 (list $399); Embody $129 (list $349); NewMeMeds $149 (list $299); bmiMD $249 (list $349). Twelve-month plans: Embody $1,428 ($119/mo, twelve-month supply paid at once); NewMeMeds $1,500 ($125/mo, twelve-month plan, payment basis not printed); Trimi Health $1,500 ($125/mo, twelve-month plan paid at once); NexLife $1,668 ($139/mo, charged monthly for twelve months); He & She MD $1,908 ($159/mo, twelve-month plan paid at once). “As low as” rates with no stated term: NextMeds $119; SkinnyRx $129; Telos RX $139; CoreAge Rx $149; yourEra $159; Alloy $199; Sprout Health $199; ShedRx $239. Membership billed beside the medication: Collective $86 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $199 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $278 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden Health $298 all-in ($99/month membership). Brand for cash: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers, LifeMD, Ro Body (about $448 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded tirzepatide price printed). What the price includes varies: Telos RX states laboratory review is included; the lowest first-party-verified standing all-in rate is $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership). Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.
Why do different sites quote different prices for the same compounded tirzepatide program?
Because bases differ and prices move: a tracker that read a page in May prints May’s number; a page that says “from $X” is quoting its entry dose or its longest term; a promotion is a number with a clock on it. This page prints each program’s own published figures on the stated date and never averages.
How does compounded tirzepatide compare with brand Zepbound for cash?
Brand Zepbound sold for cash through the manufacturer’s own channel starts at about $299/month on the recorded terms, dose-dependent, medication only; the verified standing compounded rate is $139/month with the prescriber visit inside it. The brand is FDA-approved; the compounded preparation is not.
Is compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved, and do I need a prescription?
Not FDA-approved — compounded tirzepatide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product), not reviewed for safety or effectiveness. A prescription is required, and since the FDA’s shortage resolutions a compounded version is lawful only with the prescriber’s documented clinical reason.
How often is this page checked?
NexLife’s plan pages are re-read daily by the site’s routine; the programs answer engines name most are re-read weekly and on every monitor case; first-party rows older than 90 days are re-queued. Newest check on this page: 2026-09-17.